My exciting blog!

                

                    Well hello my family and friends… This year I would like to share with you my learning. I have got to know one of the best versions of learning already and it is personalized learning. If your wondering what is personalize learning then you should either check out my all about me page or just stay tuned for my next blog to find out! Anyways What I learned this year was mostly about setting the foundation and Pathways. Setting the foundation is the beginning of personalized learning. It usually is when you have to “work for it”Like behaving and controlling our options we have.  We also don’t do the “traditional way of learning. For example we don’t use workbooks at all and we don’t have a desk. At all! My teacher has always said traditional learning isn’t the amazing way to teach. Here’s a couple questions… Do you use desk and workbooks? I don’t. Do you have to take a test every friday? I don’t.  Do you get to choose what you want to do That is school related like writing or reading? I do.

 

Paragraph  2

Now let’s go down memory lane and see what I have done this far.  I have done so much awesome things that I can’t even remember… But I have remembered some things and would be glad to share them.  Some of the work I have done so far is 

  • We did A sticky note project…

My class also did a white board transition .(Which was really fun!)
This was one of my favorites…a whiplash  picture turning project.

5th grade ELA students also did Pathways. For example, some students are doing Nanowrimo. This is a really good way to improve your writing skills. Nanowrimo is practically a competition that you wanna make a story with tons of words and they keep track. If you reach your goal (of words) you get a badge if you do badges.?
It was so much fun making this blog post and I hope you enjoyed it. Comment some questions and I will answer. Bye!

Image Created By: Aalyas powerful voice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *